Scientific Staff

1

Dr. Atmaram Mishra
Director (Acting)
director.iiwm@icar.gov.in
director.dwm@icar.org.in
atmaram.mishra@icar.gov.in

2

Dr. (Ms.) M. Das
Principal Scientist (Soil Physics)
mdas6@yahoo.com

3

Dr. S. Roy Chowdhury
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)(on lien)
somnath_rc@yahoo.com

4

Dr. P. Nanda
Principal Scientist (Agril. Economics)
prabhakar.nanda@gmail.com

5

Dr. R.K. Panda
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
pandark1@rediffmail.com

6

Dr. S.K. Rautaray
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
sachinrautaray@yahoo.com

7

Dr. S.K. Jena
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
skjena_icar@yahoo.co.in

8

Dr. (Mrs.) M. Raychaudhuri
Principal Scientist (Soil Fert./Che./Microbio.)
mausumiraychaudhuri@gmail.com

9

Dr. S. Raychaudhuri
Principal Scientist (Soil Fert./Che./Microbio.)
sachidulalraychaudhuri@yahoo.in

10

Dr. R.K. Mohanty
Principal Scientist (Fish & Fishery Science)
rajeebm@yahoo.com

11

Dr. M. K. Sinha
Principal Scientist (Agril. Economics)
drmukeshwtc@gmail.com

12

Dr. K.G. Mandal
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
mandal98kg@yahoo.co.in

13

Dr. Hemanta Kumar Dash
Principal Scientist (Agril. Economics)
Hemanta.Dash@icar.gov.in

14

Dr. Pramod Kumar Panda
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
pandaicar@gmail.com

15

Dr. A.K. Thakur
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)
amod_wtcer@yahoo.com

16

Dr. P.S. Brahmanand
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
psbanand@yahoo.com

17

Dr. S. Mohanty
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
smohanty.wtcer@gmail.com

18

Dr. D.K. Panda
Principal Scientist (Agril. Statistics)
dileeppanda@rediffmail.com

19

Dr. Ranu Rani Sethi
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
ranurani@yahoo.com

20

Dr. Ashok Kumar Nayak
Principal Scientist (Computer Applications)
ashok.nayak@icar.gov.in; aknayak75@rediffmail.com

21

Dr. Pravukalyan Panigrahi
Senior Scientist (Soil & Water Conservation Engg.)
pravukalyan@rediffmail.com

22

Dr. Partha Pratim Adhikary
Senior Scientist (Soil Physics and Soil & Water Conservation)
partha.adhikary@icar.gov.in

23

Dr. O.P. Verma
Scientist (Agronomy)
vermaop@rediffmail.com

24

Dr. Sanatan Pradhan
Senior Scientist (Soil Physics and Soil & Water Conservation)
sanatan28@gmail.com

25

Dr. Debabrata Sethi
Scientist-SS (Veterinary Extension)
debabrataiiwm@gmail.com

26

Dr. Dibakar Ghosh
Scientist-SS (Agronomy)
dibakar.ghosh@icar.gov.in

27

Dr. Roomesh Kumar Jena
Scientist (Soil Science)
roomesh.jena@icar.gov.in

28

Mr. Ajit Kumar Nayak
Scientist (Land and Water Management Engineering)
ajit.nayak@icar.gov.in

29

Mrs. Prativa Sahu
Scientist (Fruit Science)
agroprativa@yahoo.com

30

Mr. Partha Deb Roy
Scientist (Soil Science)
partha.roy@icar.gov.in

31

Mrs. Ankhila R. Handral
Scientist (Agril. Economics)
ankhila.handral@icar.gov.in

32

Mr. Biswaranjan Behera
Scientist (Agronomy)
b.behera@icar.gov.in

Technical Personnel

1

Mrs. Sunanda Naik
Asst. Chief Technical Officer
(Library)
sunandawtc@gmail.com

2

Mr. Chhote Lal
Senior Technical Officer

3

Mr. R.C. Jena
Technical Officer

4

Mr. P.C. Singh Tiyu
Technical Officer
(Mechanic)

5

Mr. S.K. Dash
Technical Officer
(Draughtsman)

6

Mr. B.K. Acharya
Technical Officer

7

Mr. S. Lenka
Technical Officer

8

Mr. P. Barda
Senior Technical Assistant
(Field Asstt.)

9

Mr. A.K. Binakar
Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

10

Mr. L. Singh Tiyu
Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

11

Dr. Subodha Kumar Karna
Technical Assistant
subodha.karna@icar.gov.in

12

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
Technical Assistant (Hindi Translator)
kamlesh.sharma2@icar.gov.in

13

Mr. Sunanda Kumar Sahoo
Technical Assistant (Library)
sunanda.sahoo@icar.gov.in

14

Mr. Sitesh Kumar Mohapatra
Technical Assistant (Field Farm Technician)
sitesh.mohapatra@icar.gov.in

15

Mr. A. Parida
Senior Technician
(Lab. Asstt.)

Administrative Personnel

1

Vacant
Administrative Officer
ao.iiwm@icar.gov.in

2

Mr. Vinod Kumar Sahoo
Finance & Accounts Officer

3

Mr. J. Nayak
Assistant Administrative Officer

4

Mrs. M. Padhi
Private Secretary

5

Mr. Trilochan Raut
Personal Assistant

6

Mr. R.K. Dalai
Assistant

7

Mr. A. Pradhan
Upper. Divn. Clerk

8

Mr. N.K. Mallick
Upper. Divn. Clerk

9

Mr. C.R. Khuntia
L.D.C

10

Mr. B.S. Upadhyaya
L.D.C

11

Mr. Sarat Chandra Das
L.D.C

Supporting Personnel

1

Mr. Sanatan Das
Skilled Supporting Staff

2

Mr. B.N. Nayak
Skilled Supporting Staff

3

Mr. S.K. Panda
Skilled Supporting Staff

4

Mr. B. Dutta
Skilled Supporting Staff

5

Mrs. Sanghamitra Singh
Skilled Supporting Staff

© 2020. ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management, Bhubaneswar. All rights reserved.
Last Updated on: 17-08-2020